A Goal Worth What I Want

Just beginning in the organization and opening this new blog I feel I need to have a massive goal.  Taking action has always been something that I preach.  To take action in this network I need something so big that I haven’t done anything close to this before.  It will not only be writing.  With as much as I love writing I think this is going to take more.

Challenging youself is always so important.  No matter your situations there is always a higher goal or a way to better yourself.  If you are not challenging yourself what is the point of living.  Amazing things can happen when you feel yourself becoming more of who you are.

Aiming high will allow you to challenge yourself.  Who cares if you do not make the goal.  If you never aim for it you will never reach it.  Say you make a goal to do something in 6 months.  Even if you do not hit that goal in 6 months and it takes you a year, guess what you just made your goal.  Even better is when you make that 6 month goal and it takes you 3 months.  That is always the better surprise.

For my massive goal I want to make a video every day for 365 days.  I have no idea what I am going to talk about, most likely what I write about, success, but I want to produce massive results.  If you want to join me feel free.  If you want to follow me feel free.  If you want to connect with me feel free.

Thanks,

Matthew Collinson

Empower Yourself

Leave a Reply

